The Rose Mciver Fansite

InterviewRose to join 'Quarantea' live show with Neon Nz

Rose to join ‘Quarantea’ live show with Neon Nz

On May 12, Rose will be joining ‘Quarantea‘ live talkshow with Kim on ‘Neon NZ’ Instagram page at 11am NZT!

  • 1am CEST / 4pm PDT
  • The show will be available in their platform & IGTV so you can watch it later if you missed it!

Neon NZ recently added ‘iZombie’ Season 5 to their platform. If you’re from New Zealand and if you want to watch the last season of the show, be sure to head to their website!

Stephanie
Stephaniehttps://rosemciversource.net
My name is Stephanie. Being a (french) fan of Rose McIver, I noticed that no French or English website was created about her to support her projects & promote her wonderful work. In 2013, I decided to create the first site (not in French) but in English to reach a wider audience. In May 2017, I met Rose at the 'Fairy Tales 5' con in Paris. In February 2020, I had another amazing opportunity to meet Rose, virtually this time.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

TRANSLATE THE SITE