Once Upon a Time (TV Show, 2013)


Name: Once Upon a Time
Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Romance
Newtwork: ABC
Day and Time : Sundays at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT
Release Date: October 23, 2011 (USA)
Country: USA
Language: English
Filming Locations: Vancouver, British Columbia and others

01. Synopsis (below)
02. About Tinker Bell (below)
03. Episode Guide (below)
04. Images/Screencaptures

  • 01. Synopsis

Once Upon a Time is an American fairy tale dramatic series that premiered on October 23, 2011, on ABC. The show takes place in the fictional seaside town of Storybrooke, Maine, whose residents are characters from various fairy tales transported to the “real world” town and robbed of their real memories by a powerful curse. Episodes typically feature a primary storyline in Storybrooke, as well as a secondary storyline from another point in a character’s life before the curse was enacted.


  • 02. About Tinker Bell

Tinker Bell (often misspelled as Tinkerbell, also referred to as Tink for short), is a fictional character from J. M. Barrie’s 1904 play Peter Pan and its 1911 novelization Peter and Wendy. She has appeared in multiple film and television adaptations of the Peter Pan stories, in particular the 1953 animated Walt Disney picture Peter Pan. She also appears in the official sequel Peter Pan in Scarlet by Geraldine McCaughrean and commissioned by Great Ormond St Hospital as well as the “Peter and the Starcatchers” book series by Ridley Pearson and Dave Barry. At first only a supporting character described by her creator as “a common fairy”, her animated incarnation was a hit and has since become a widely recognized unofficial mascot of The Walt Disney Company, and the centerpiece of its Disney Fairies media franchise including the direct-to-DVD film series Tinker Bell. In her animated form she leaves a trail of twinkling pixie dust.

On Once Upon a Time, Tinker Bell is also known as Green or Tink. She is a mischievous fairy who is willing to break the rules she vowed to obey to follow her heart and do what she thinks is right. However, this only leads her into trouble and she ends up losing her wings and finding herself banished to Neverland, living her days waiting for revenge on the one who wronged her.


  • 03. Episode Guide

Legend (click the icons in the table to access the page)
: Script
: Episode Stills
: Videos
: Screencaps

EpisodeDescriptionDirected/Written byOriginal Air dateRatings
S03E03Quite a Common FairyEdward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz13 October 2013
S03E04Nasty HabitsEdward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz20 October 2013
S03E07Dark HollowEdward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz10 November 2013
S03E08Think Lovely Thoughts Edward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz17 November 2013
S03E09Save Henry Edward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz1 December 2013
S03E10The New Neverland Edward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz8 December 2013
S03E11Going Home Edward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz15 December 2013
S03E16It's Not Easy Being GreenEdward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz6 April 2014